fbpx

Classroom Training

Classroom Training and Live Webinars

Thinking about registering for a course?  Make sure you review our Cancellation Policy

Thanks to our open shop partners at the ICBA in British Columbia, we are now offering access to these WEBINARS at discounted pricing:

COURSE TITLE

DATE

MEMBER COST

GOLD SEAL CREDITS

Tuesday, June 29 & Wednesday, June 30 $399 1
Wednesday, June 30 $299  
Tuesday, July 6 & Wednesday, July 7 $399 1
Tuesday, July 6 $145  
Tuesday, July 6 $235 1
Wednesday, July 7 $159  
Wednesday, July 7 $295 1
The HR Series: The Basics Thursday, July 8 $50  
CCA Subcontracts 101
(morning session)
Thursday, July 8 $145  
Friday, July 9 $25  
Monday, July 12 $235 1
Closeout of a Construction Project Tuesday, July 13 & Wednesday, July 14 $399 1

Managing Shop Drawings, Samples and Submittals

Tuesday, July 13 $145  
Microsoft Excel Advanced 2: Database Management and Analysis Wednesday, July 14 $235 1
(morning session)
Thursday, July 15 $145  
The Wellness Series: Anxiety and Depression 101  Thursday, July 15 $50  
(morning session)
Tuesday, July 20 $145  
Time Management Workshop Wednesday, July 21 & Thursday, July 22 $275 1
Thursday, July 22 $235 1
Monday, July 26 & Tuesday, July 27 $550 2
Monday, July 26 $235 1
Microsoft PowerPoint Tuesday, July 27 $235  
Wednesday, July 28 $50  
Microsoft Word Expert Wednesday, July 28 $235  
Thursday, July 29 $50  
Microsoft Excel Advanced 1: Functions, Forms and Data Tuesday, August 3 $235  
Wednesday, August 4 $50  
Wednesday, August 4 $145  
FREE for Members: An Introduction to the Last Planner® System Wednesday, August 4 FREE  
Thursday, August 5 $130  
Earned Value Management (EVM) for Construction Thursday, August 5 $295 1
Thursday, August 5 $235 1
Monday, August 9 $235 1
(morning session)
Tuesday, August 10 $145  
Tuesday, Aug 10 & Wednesday, Aug 11 $299 1
Wednesday, Aug 11 & Thursday, Aug 12 $275 1
Managing Shop Drawings, Samples and Submittals Wednesday, August 11 $145  
Wednesday, Aug 11 & Thursday, Aug 12 $435 1
Thursday, August 12 $50  
Thursday, Aug 12 & Friday, Aug 13 $299 1
Friday, August 13 $50  
Monday, August 16 $199  
Monday, August 16 $235 1
Tuesday, Aug 17 & Wednesday, Aug 18 $399 1
(morning session)
Tuesday, August 17 $145  
Do you want to stay up to date on our training?  Send us a note to get added our training emails

 

MonthWeekDay

Events in June 2021

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.