fbpx

Classroom Training

Classroom Training and Live Webinars

Thinking about registering for a course?  Make sure you review our Cancellation Policy

Thanks to our open shop partners at the ICBA in British Columbia, we are now offering access to these WEBINARS at discounted pricing:

COURSE TITLE

DATE

COST

GOLD SEAL CREDITS

The HR Series: Navigating a Multi-Generational Workplace Friday, July 10 $25 0
Microsoft Excel Advanced Monday, July 13 $235 0
Managing Risk and Disputes in Construction Projects Tuesday, July 14 $25 0
Trenching and Excavation Safety Workshop Tuesday, July 14 $159 0
Writing Effective Letters, Scope Documents, Reports, and Proposals Wednesday, July 15 & Thursday, July 16 $200 1
Friday, July 17 $130 0
Tuesday, July 21 $150 0
Wednesday, July 22 $25 0
Microsoft Outlook with OneNote Wednesday, July 22 $235 1
Microsoft Word Wednesday, July 22 $235 1
Microsoft Excel for Business Thursday, July 23 $235 1
Friday, July 24 $25 0
Leading and Managing Organizational Change Wednesday,  July 29 &  Thursday, July 30 $200 1
Time Management Workshop Thursday, Aug 6 & Friday, Aug 7 $275 1
Friday, August 7 FREE 0
An Overview of Tendering Law Tuesday, August 11 $25 0
Microsoft SharePoint, OneNote, and Teams Wednesday, August 12 $235 0
Providing Exceptional Customer Service Wednesday, Aug 12 & Thursday, Aug 13 $200 1
Microsoft Outlook with OneNote Tuesday, August 18 $235 1
Sales Skills Workshop Tuesday, Aug 18 & Wednesday, Aug 19 $275 1
Wednesday, August 19 FREE 0
Mental Health Series: Understanding Anger in the Workplace & Healthy Responses Thursday, August 20 $25 0
Microsoft Word Tuesday, August 25 $235 1
Microsoft Excel for Business Wednesday, August 26 $235 1
Thursday, August 27 $25 0

Construction Industry Ethics 

This course can be taken instead of the in-person Ethics course required for application to the Gold Seal Certification program

Tues, Sept 1 & Wed, Sept 2 $399  
Trenching and Excavation Safety Workshop Tuesday, September 8 $159 0
Wednesday, Sept 16 & Thursday, Sept 17 $275 1
Thursday, September 17 $75 0
Tuesday, September 22 $25 0
Innovation in Roadway Design, Construction and Maintenance Thursday, September 24 $75 0
FREE: Boosting Productivity in Construction: A Simple Blueprint Tuesday, September 29 FREE 0
Maintenance and Rehabilitation of Highway and Municipal Pavements Thursday, October 1 $75 0
Design and Construction of Mechanically Stabilized Earth (MSE) Retaining Structures Thursday, October 8 $75 0
FREE Webinar: Systemizing Your Company Workflow, From Lead to Invoice Thursday, October 8  FREE 0
Design and Construction of Roller Compacted Concrete Pavements Thursday, October 15 $75 0

 

MonthWeekDay
May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
April 27, 2020 April 28, 2020 April 29, 2020 April 30, 2020 May 1, 2020 May 2, 2020 May 3, 2020
May 4, 2020 May 5, 2020 May 6, 2020 May 7, 2020 May 8, 2020 May 9, 2020 May 10, 2020
May 11, 2020 May 12, 2020 May 13, 2020 May 14, 2020 May 15, 2020 May 16, 2020 May 17, 2020
May 18, 2020 May 19, 2020 May 20, 2020 May 21, 2020 May 22, 2020 May 23, 2020 May 24, 2020
May 25, 2020 May 26, 2020 May 27, 2020 May 28, 2020 May 29, 2020 May 30, 2020 May 31, 2020