fbpx

Classroom Training

Classroom Training and Live Webinars

Thinking about registering for a course?  Make sure you review our Cancellation Policy

Thanks to our open shop partners at the ICBA in British Columbia, we are now offering access to these WEBINARS at discounted pricing:

COURSE TITLE

DATE

MEMBER COST

GOLD SEAL CREDITS

Monday, July 26 & Tuesday, July 27 $550 2
Microsoft PowerPoint Tuesday, July 27 $235  
Microsoft Word Expert Wednesday, July 28 $235  
Thursday, July 29 $50  
Microsoft Excel Advanced 1: Functions, Forms and Data Tuesday, August 3 $235  
Wednesday, August 4 $50  
Wednesday, August 4 $145  
FREE for Members: An Introduction to the Last Planner® System Wednesday, August 4 FREE  
Thursday, August 5 $130  
Earned Value Management (EVM) for Construction Thursday, August 5 $295 1
Thursday, August 5 $235 1
Monday, August 9 $235 1
(morning session)
Tuesday, August 10 $145  
Wednesday, Aug 11 & Thursday, Aug 12 $275 1
Managing Shop Drawings, Samples and Submittals Wednesday, August 11 $145  
Wednesday, Aug 11 & Thursday, Aug 12 $435 1
Thursday, August 12 $50  
Thursday, Aug 12 & Friday, Aug 13 $299 1
Friday, August 13 $50  
Monday, August 16 $199  
Monday, August 16 $235 1
Tuesday, Aug 17 & Wednesday, Aug 18 $399 1
(morning session)
Tuesday, August 17 $145  
Tuesday, August 17 $235 1
Wednesday, August 18 $145  
Wednesday, August 18 $235 1
Thursday, Aug 19 & Friday, Aug 19 $200 1
Tuesday, Aug 24 & Wednesday, Aug 25 $200 1
Thursday, August 26 $50  
Friday, August 27 $50  
Tuesday, August 31 $75  
Wednesday, September 1 $145  
Construction Drawings 101
(morning session)
Thursday, September 2 $145  
Wednesday, September 8 $295 1
Thursday, Sept 9 & Friday, Sept 10 $275 1
Thursday, Sept 9 & Friday, Sept 10 $299 1
Thursday, September 9 $145  
Tuesday, Sept 14 & Wednesday, Sept 15 $200 1
Tuesday, Sept 14 to Friday, Sept 17 $599  
Tuesday, Sept 14 & Wednesday, Sept 15 $299 1
(morning session)
Tuesday, September 15 $145  
Thursday, September 16 $130  
Thursday, Sept 16 & Friday, Sept 17 $299 1
Thursday, September 16 $145  
Thursday, September 17 $50  
Monday, Sept 20 & Tuesday, Sept 21 $275 1
Monday, Sept 20 to Thursday, Sept 23 $599 5
Tuesday, September 21 $150  
Tuesday, Sept 21 to Thursday, Sept 23 $499 2
Tuesday, September 21 $145  
Thursday, September 23 $50  
Friday, September 24 $50  
Do you want to stay up to date on our training?  Send us a note to get added our training emails

 

MonthWeekDay

Events in July 2021

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.