fbpx

Classroom Training

Classroom Training and Live Webinars

Thinking about registering for a course?  Make sure you review our Cancellation Policy

Thanks to our open shop partners at the ICBA in British Columbia, we are now offering access to these WEBINARS at discounted pricing:

COURSE TITLE

DATE

COST

GOLD SEAL CREDITS

Construction Industry Ethics 

This course can be taken instead of the in-person Ethics course required for application to the Gold Seal Certification program

Tuesday, Nov 24 & Wednesday, Nov 25 $399 1
Tuesday, Nov 24 & Wednesday, Nov 25 $250 1
Wed, Nov 25 & Thurs, Nov 26 $200 1
RTFC – Read the Full Contract – A Deep Dive into CCDC-2 (morning session) Wednesday, November 25 $145 0
RTFC – Read the Full Contract – A Deep Dive into CCDC-2 (afternoon session) Wednesday, November 25 $145 0
(morning session)
Thursday, November 26 $145 0
(afternoon session)
Thursday, November 26 $145 0
Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27 $250 1
Friday, November 27 $30 0
Field Scheduling 101 – Who Does What When in the Field? Friday, November 27 $295 1
Monday, November 30 $235 1
(morning session)
Monday, November 30 $145 0

Construction Specifications 101

(afternoon session)

Monday, November 30 $145 0
Self-Leadership Tuesday, December 1 $30 0
Bluebeam Revu Document Control Tuesday, Dec 1 & Wednesday, Dec 2 $250 1
Wednesday, December 2 $235 1

Getting Paid and Managing Cash Flow in Construction 

(morning session)

Wednesday, December 2 $145 0
Getting Paid and Managing Cash Flow in Construction (afternoon session) Wednesday, December 2 $145 0
Leading and Managing Organizational Change Wednesday, Dec 2 & Thursday, Dec 3 $200 1

CCA Subcontracts 101

(morning session)

Thursday, December 3 $145 0
(afternoon session)
Thursday, December 4 $145 0
The HR Series: Dealing with Difficult People Friday, December 4 $30 0
Microsoft Outlook Strategic Management with OneNote Monday, December 7 $235 0
(morning session)
Tuesday, December 8 $145 0
(afternoon session)
Tuesday, December 8 $145 0
Tuesday, December 8 Free for Merit Members! 0
Microsoft SharePoint, OneNote, and Teams Wednesday, December 9 $235 0
Wednesday, December 9 $295 1
Writing Effective Emails Thursday, December 10 $30 0
Thursday, December 10 $30 0
Time Management Workshop Tuesday, Dec 15 & Wednesday, Dec 16 $275 1
Microsoft Project Wed, Dec 16 & Thurs, Dec 17 $550 2
Wednesday, December 16 $145 0
Wednesday, December 16 $145 0

Managing Shop Drawings, Samples, and Submittals

(morning session)

Thursday, December 17 $145 0

Managing Shop Drawings, Samples, and Submittals

(afternoon session)

Thursday, December 17 $145 0
Friday, December 18 $30 0
Tuesday, January 5 $299 0
Tuesday, Jan 12 & Wednesday, Jan 13 $275 1
Thursday, January 14 $40 0
Friday, January 15 $40

0

Thursday, January 21 $40 0
Wed, Jan 27, Thurs, Jan 28, & Fri Jan 29 $499 1
Wednesday, January 27 $130 0
Thursday, January 28 $40 0
Friday, January 29 $40 0
Tuesday, Feb 2 & Wednesday, Feb 3 $275 1
Thursday, February 4 $40 0
Tues, Feb 9, Wed, Feb 10 &  Thurs, Feb 11 $499 1
Thursday, February 11 $40 0
Thursday, February 18 $40 0
Tuesday, Feb 23 & Wednesday, Feb 24 $200 1
Thursday, February 25 $40 0
Thursday, March 4 $40 0
Tuesday, March 9 & Wednesday, March 10 $275 1
Thursday, March 11 $40 0
Tuesday, March 16 & Wednesday, March 17 $200 1
Thursday, March 18 $40 0
Thursday, April 1 $40 0
Thursday, April 8 $40 0
Wednesday, April 21 $40 0

 

 

MonthWeekDay

Events in November 2020

  • There are no events scheduled during this period.